Enable or disable visitor photos

  1. Go to Visitors > Settings > Sign-in flow.
  2. Select the visitor type you wish to edit.
  3. Select Photo from the top navigation.
  4. Locate Visitor photos.
  1. To enable, toggle to the “on” position. 
  2. To disable, toggle to the “off” position.

Enable or disable “Use existing photos”

  1. Go to Visitors > Settings > Sign-in flow.
  2. Select the visitor type you wish to edit.
  3. Select Photo from the top navigation.
  4. Locate Visitor photos and ensure it is toggled to the “on” position.
  5. Locate Use existing photos and toggle it to the desired position.To enable, toggle to the “on” position. Enabling will use the photo on file for any recurring visitors.To disable, toggle to the “off” position. This will ensure you capture a new photo for every visitor.
Did this answer your question?