Envoy Visitor's kiosk supports 30+ languages, including: Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese (simplified and traditional), Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, German, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazilian), Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, and Ukrainian.

Envoy Mobile supports 7 languages: English, French, German, Indonesian, Japanese, Portuguese (Brazilian), and Spanish.

Ready to sign up?

Get started in minutes. No credit card required. See plans and pricing β†’

Did this answer your question?